• Phone : +91 (0) 4652 230019/20/21, 233905/6
  • Fax : +91 (0) 4652 230405


Please call 04652-230020/233905 and confirm appointment and doctor availability before arriving at the hospital.
1Dr. Renu DevaprasathD.N.B.(Anaesth)F.P.M.(Palliative Medicine)On Call (Monday to Saturday)
2Dr. Rajendran N.M.B.B.S.
3Dr. Gnanamoni S.M.B.B.S.9.00 am - 5.00 pm Monday - Saturday
4Dr. Nishal Perumal S.M.D (Anaesth)10.00 am - 1.00 pm Sundays
5Dr. Jeyanthan TM.D.(Anaes)One of the Anaesthesiologist will be available for the OPD as per duty roster.
6Dr. Anand Karthik S.M.B.B.S., DA (Anaes.)
7Dr. Kannan M.M.D., D.A (Anaesthesia)
9Dr. Geo Navin Jude GD.A., DNB
12Dr.Unnikrishnan C.P.M.B.B.S., DNB Registrar
13Dr. HariprasadM.B.B.S., DNB Registrar
10Dr. Ambujam T.S.M.B.B.S., DNB Registrar
11Dr. Syed Rubiya SultanaM.B.B.S., DNB Registrar
14Dr. Renjith IM.B.B.S., DNB Registrar
15Dr. Annie TM.B.B.S., DNB Registrar